## SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



## Anti-Ragging Committee Members for the A.Y.2025-26

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. A.S. Suresh, Chairperson	Director
2	Dr. Srinivas Ainavolu, Member	Professor
3	Dr. Geeta Kohade, Ombudsman	Associate Professor
4	Dr. Pinkey Bhardwaj, Member	Assistant Professor
5	CA. Sandhya Menon, Member	Assistant Professor
6	Mr. Jay Palaria, Member	Assistant Professor
7	Ms. Seema Kedia, Member	Administrative Officer
8	Mr. Vijay Madaye, Member	Police Inspector, Crime, Borivali Police Station
9	Mr. Bhanu Mishra, Member	Journalist, Navbharat Times
10	Mr. Rutvik Mistry, Member	Operations Associate, Connect4, NGO
11	Mr. Vishal Goradia, Member	Parent
12	Mr. Anil Singh, Member	Parent
13	Ms. Nidhi Goradia, Member	Student, Batch 2023-25
14	Mr. Dev Singh, Member	Student, Batch 2023-25
15	Ms. Nidhi Sagwekar, Member	Student, Batch 2024-26
16	Mr. Meet Rathod, Member	Student, Batch 2024-26

This committee will maintain a detailed register of all complaints received and will promptly convene meetings to address them within fifteen days of receipt. Decisions will be made considering the nature of complaints and in accordance with the regulations set forth by relevant statutory bodies such as UGC, AICTE, the Higher and Technical Education Department, the Government of Maharashtra, the Admission Regulating Authority the University of Mumbai, and the Director of Technical Education.

Dr. A.S. Suresh Director

Aditya Educational Campus

BORIVALI

MUMBAI-92

R.M.Bhattad Road, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai – 400092 Tel: +91 22-3520 6111/6112 | Email: info@asbm.edu.in | Web: www.asbm.edu.in