SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



Date:21.12.2024

Grievance Redressal Committee for the A.Y.2025-26

Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, parents, and others. It comprises of following members.

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Committee Member	Address
1	Dr. Suresh A.S., Director	Chairperson	Aditya School of Business Management, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai
2	Dr. Srinivas Ainavolu, Professor	Member	do
3	Dr. Geeta Kohade, Associate Professor	Member	do
4	Dr. Aaditya Desai, Associate Professor	Member	do
5	Dr. Pinkey Bhardwaj, Assistant Professor	Member	do
6	CA. Sandhya Menon, Assistant Professor	Member	do
7	Prof. Venkatesh Iyengar, Assistant Professor	Member	do
8	Mr. Mihir Mandaliya, Student	Member	do

asser Dr. Suresh A.S. Director



Aditya Educational Campus

R.M.Bhattad Road, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai – 400092 Tel: +91 22-3520 6111/6112 | Email: info@asbm.edu.in | Web: www.asbm.edu.in