SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



Date: 21.12.2024

Institutional Industry Cell 2025-26

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Suresh A.S., Chairperson	Director
2	Dr. Srinivas Ainavolu, Member	Professor
3	Prof. Venkatesh Iyengar, Member	Assistant Professor
4	Prof. Dharmendra Sharma, Member	Assistant Professor
5	Prof. Geeta Shetti, Member	Assistant Professor
6	Mr. Viraj Save, Member	Sr. VP Sales & Marketing, Alembic Pharma Ltd.
7	Mr. Uday Prabhupatkar, Member	GM, Taxation, Tecnimont ICB
8	Mr. Pankaj Gupta, Member	Head, Talent Acquisition, Cadilla Pharma Ltd.
9	Dr. Satvinder Madhok, Member	Chief Technology Officer, Wipro Technologies

Dr. Suresh A.S. Director



Aditya Educational Campus

R.M.Bhattad Road, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai – 400092 Tel: +91 22-3520 6111/6112 | Email: info@asbm.edu.in | Web: www.asbm.edu.in