SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



Date: 21.12.2024

Internal Complaint Committee for the A.Y.2025-26

Internal Complaint Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, Staff, and others. It comprises of following members.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Srinivas Ainavolu, Member	Professor
2	Dr. Geeta Kohade, Presiding Officer	Associate Professor
3	CA. Sandhya Menon, Member	Assistant Professor
4	Prof. Amit Kamkhalia, Member	Assistant Professor
5	Ms. Seema Kedia, Member	Administrative Officer
6	Ms. Jinal Mendhura, Member	Sr. Clerk
7	Mr. Rutvik Mistry, Member	Operations Associate, Connect4, NGO
8	Ms. Nidhi Goradia, Member	Student
9	Mr. Dev Singh, Member	Student
10	Ms. Saneeka Raut, Member	Student

Dr. Suresh A.S. Director



Aditya Educational Campus