SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



Date:21.12.2024

Internal Quality Assurance Cell for the A.Y.2025-26

Sr. No.	Name & Designation	Committee Member	Address
1	Dr. Suresh A.S, Director	Chairperson	Aditya School of Business Management, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai
2	Dr. Srinivas Ainavolu, Professor	Co-Ordinator	do
3	Dr. Geeta Kohade, Associate Professor	Member	do
4	Dr. Aaditya Desai, Associate Professor	Member	do
5	Dr. Pinkey Bhardwaj, Assistant Professor	Member	do
6	CA. Sandhya Menon, Assistant Professor	Co-ordinator	do
7	Prof. Venkatesh Iyengar, Assistant Professor	Member	do
8	Prof. Geeta Shetti, Assistant Professor	Member	do
9	Ms. Nidhi Goradia, Student	Member	do
10	Mr. Dev Singh, Student	Member	do
11	Ms. Saneeka Raut, Student	Member	do

Dr. Suresh A.S. Director



Aditya Educational Campus

R.M.Bhattad Road, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai – 400092 Tel: +91 22-3520 6111/6112 | Email: info@asbm.edu.in | Web: www.asbm.edu.in