SHREE AMEYA PUBLIC CHARITABLE TRUST'S



Date:21.12.2024

SC/ST Committee for the A.Y.2025-26

SC/ST Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of students. It comprises of the following members.

| Sr. No. | Name & Designation | Committee Member | Address |
|------------|--|---------------------|--|
| 1 | Dr. Suresh A.S., Director | Chairperson | Aditya School of Business Management, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai |
| 2 | Dr. Aaditya Desai, Associate Professor | Member | do |
| 3 | Dr. Geeta Kohade, Associate Professor | Member | do |
| 4 | Dr. Pinkey Bhardwaj, Assistant Professor | Member | do |
| 5 | Ms. Seema Kedia, Administrative Officer | Member | do |
| 6 | Ms. Sarika Malavade, Sr. Clerk | Member | do |
| 7 | Mr. Ajay Both, Jr Clerk | Member | do |

Dr. Suresh A.S. Director



Aditya Educational Campus

R.M.Bhattad Road, Ram Nagar, Borivali (West), Mumbai – 400092 Tel: +91 22-3520 6111/6112 | Email: info@asbm.edu.in | Web: www.asbm.edu.in